Web Marketing
Development


Our Work

CAPABILITIES

Resources

 
MANAGEMENT TEAM
TESTIMONIALS
CONTACT US
Our Company    
 

The GTI Team

Gary Thompson
President and New Business Development
888.348.4736 x 710
gthompson@gotrafficinteractive.com

Victoria Allen
Director
888.348.4736 x 3
vallen@gotrafficinteractive.com

Rob Mudgett
Internet Technology Director
888.348.4736
rmudgett@gotrafficinteractive.com

Bill Miller
SEO Specialist
888.348.4736 x 714
bemiller@gotrafficinteractive.com

Mandi Thompson
PPC and Media Specialist
888.348.4736
mthompson@gotrafficinteractive.com

Cathy George
Digital Media Designer
888.348.4736
cgeorge@gotrafficinteractive.com

 

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Related Articles:

Could Google-DoubleClick Merger be Halted?
Social Bookmarking and More Top SEO Tips for 2007
Get the Details Right for SEO
Podcasting: a Top SEO Tip for 2007
A Taste of Top SEO Tips for 2007